Ready To Schedule A Free Consultation?

Solutions to Protect and Grow your Business


Five Rivers RX offers the comprehensive capabilities and deep industry knowledge necessary to help you solve your organization’s most complex issues. Based right outside of Philadelphia, we’ve been operating since 2015, and each year, we have a bigger list of clients who keep coming back because they know we’re the best at what we do.

Meet Our Senior Consultants


 

Lindsay Wall

Consultant

lwall@fiveriversrx.com

Lindsay has over 15 years of pharmacy experience including operations, administration, accreditation and compliance. She is proficient with accreditations for specialty pharmacy, mail order pharmacy, compounding, durable medical equipment, and internet pharmacy. She is also well-versed in such areas as 340B, Board of Pharmacy compliance and organizational development. Lindsay serves as the President of the Tampa Bay Pharmacy Association.

Anuj Agarwal

Consultant

aagarwak@fiveriversrx.com

Anuj Agarwal has worked on government and commercial projects (e.g. CDC, NCI, NIH) as well as for many branded and generic pharmaceutical manufacturers and major distributors. While working as the  Director of Information Technology for Health Care Products Information Services, Inc, Anuj developed ground-breaking systems for data collection, standardization, classification, and analysis won Industry Awards by the Health Care Distributor Association (HIDA). He also took over as Director of Software Solutions at NavigateSOM, Inc. in March 2020.

Brian Rucker

Consultant

brucker@fiveriversrx.com

Brian has over 34 years of government service, including 14 years at the DEA in a Diversion Investigator and a Supervisory Diversion Investigator role. Brian serves an integral part in developing diversion control programs for our clients, having most recently administered a controlled substance compliance program for a wholesale distributor serving over 6,400 independent pharmacies.

Meet Our Team


Sam Allen
Samuel Allen, Associate

sallen@fiveriversrx.com

Navneet Singh
Kevin Moctezuma, Project Manager

kmoctezuma@fiveriversrx.com

Navneet Singh
Alexa Perry, Business Development Associate

aperry@fiveriversrx.com

Nathan Fox
Nathan Fox, State Compliance Manager

nfox@fiveriversrx.com

Alexa Perry
Ravi Padiyar, Associate

rpadiyar@fiveriversrx.com

 

Emily Conden
Emily Condon, Intern

econdon@fiveriversrx.com

Shakell Little
Shakell Little, Associate

slittle@fiveriversrx.com

Reem Aoun
Navneet Singh, Vice President

nsingh@fiveriversrx.com